Monday

Here  u are again ….u nerve-wreaking, peace shattering, pathetic,shit loads of work …Monday

I wanted to praise u more ,but my vocabulary in explicit content needs improvement.

But  actually i’m not mad at you at all…maybe cause today “Monday” wasn’t boring as it usually were.

Well just want to mention one more thing here, i was having some ideas about today’s blog …but somehow when i started typing …things took another direction and the whole topic which i was initially gonna discuss just wiped off my brain… ever happened to you before …Comments section below …lets discuss

 

Anyways i can’t say today *Monday* was pathetic at all…actually it went pretty well

But somehow i want to credit myself for that…2 days prior to today (Weekend) went horrible …i did nothing except than to watch movies and eat crappy food and did nothing interesting …so i talked to myself about dafaq is going on with me …cause you are the only one who knows what is actually going on and what needs to change .

So this past weekend …i promised myself that no matter what day it is…i won’t sleep regretting about the prior day ..So yes …my day went amazingly well..energetic…new experiences added …and most importantly nothing to regret.

About today ….

Woke up,

Went out for running ..great run (just need to update my playlist that’s all)

so running actually helped a lot to kick start the day…i came back home …i wasn’t sweating that much …but had to shower …all things done…i was sitting at the dinning table with oddly dressed hair perfectly falling back …newspaper in front of me …coffee in the other hand …i actually felt like a big shot executive …who was about to start his day.(but Nahhhh)

Anyways,

Reached college …again disappointing cause all the chutiyas were having girlfriends and me with my other friends who were perfectly eligible for them …were just starring them and drinking coca-cola.

went to attend a lecture …seemed appropriate cause i could deviate myself from having to encounter myself seeing another couple.

But its all how u look at the situation,

And trust this has no other side to look than to feel disgusted,(welcome to my single world)

But things will change, if not now …then definitely in next life.

Came back home,

i was having another class at 4 pm, but while i was having food i thought of missing the class today ..and actually that thought made me feel good….so if thinking about something could make you feel good …just imagine how much that something could bring happiness if i actually missed the class (Find happiness in small things)

So i missed that class a nap instead….

Thats it guys,

See you tomorrow ..or maybe later when i have something more to share ..with y”ll

Quote

“ITZ NOT ABOUT HOW MUCH YOU DO IN A DAY,ITZ ABOUT HOW MUCH YOU SLEEP IN A DAY”

night everyone

 

Have some good music to share…Comment it down below why it to yourself..

Appreciate your time and internet

 

ADIOS

 

 

2 thoughts on “Monday

Leave a comment